Free Worldwide Shipping

Waterproof Wireless Endoscope WiFi Borescope Inspection Camera

27 reviews
100% of buyers enjoyed this product! 587 orders
()
Free
Total Price:
Best price guarantee
Quantity:
View cart
Buyer protection
Safe shopping
Easy returns and refunds
Free shipping worldwide


Specification:
Lens diameter: 8.0mm
Resolution: 1600X1200
Sensor size: 1/5 inch
View angle: 70°
Frame rate: 30fps
Focal distance: 5-10CM
Waterproof: IP67
Working temperature: 0°-70°C
Power: built-in 800mAh lithium battery
Working time: 90 minutes
Image format: MJPEG
Video format: MP4
Color: Black
Cable length: 1m/2m/3.5m/5m/10m

Resolution:
1) The lens does not auto-focus.
2) The best resolution distance is 5-10 cm. The resolution reduces when the distance is farther or closer.

HOW TO USE:
ONE: Scan the QR CODE to download the app.
TWO: Power on the Wifi transmitter.
THREE: Connect the camera with the Wifi transmitter.
FOUR: Connect the wifi signal of your phone, which is transmited by the product.
FIVE: Open the app, then you could see the image.

Key features:
• Can record video, files will be directly stored to your phone
• Convenient observation and follow-up analysis
• Light button used to control 8 LED lights to work in dark areas
• IP67 waterproof camera
• Can be quickly connected to various types of smartphone
• Ideal for intraoral camera systems, underwater camera,waterproof micro-cameras, motor vehicle detector, sewer pipeline detector ,search and rescue, criminal and customs detector, archaeological detection, PCB detection, home care, aviation and space industries, care and tractors industries, petroleum drilling industries, construction, and so on.

Package Includes:
1*WiFi Box
1*Camera cable
1* suction cup
1*Hook, magnet, mirror
1*User Manual









Shipping

We are proud to offer international shipping services that currently operate in over 200 countries and islands world wide. Nothing means more to us than bringing our customers great value and service. We will continue to grow to meet the needs of all our customers, delivering a service beyond all expectation anywhere in the world.

How do you ship packages?

Packages from our warehouse in China will be shipped by ePacket or EMS depending on the weight and size of the product. Packages shipped from our US warehouse are shipped through USPS.

Do you ship worldwide?

Yes. We provide free shipping to over 200 countries around the world. However, there are some locations we are unable to ship to. If you happen to be located in one of those countries we will contact you.

What about customs?

We are not responsible for any custom fees once the items have shipped. By purchasing our products, you consent that one or more packages may be shipped to you and may get custom fees when they arrive to your country.

How long does shipping take?

Shipping time varies by location. These are our estimates:
Location *Estimated Shipping Time
United States 10-30 Business days
Canada, Europe 10-30 Business days
Australia, New Zealand 10-30 Business days
Central & South America 15-30 Business days
Asia 10-20 Business days
Africa 15-45 Business days
*This doesn’t include our 2-5 day processing time.

Do you provide tracking information?

Yes, you will receive an email once your order ships that contains your tracking information. If you haven’t received tracking info within 5 days, please contact us.

My tracking says “no information available at the moment”.

For some shipping companies, it takes 2-5 business days for the tracking information to update on the system. If your order was placed more than 5 business days ago and there is still no information on your tracking number, please contact us.

Will my items be sent in one package?

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase will sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you've specified combined shipping.

If you have any other questions, please contact us and we will do our best to help you out.

RETURNS

Order cancellation

All orders can be cancelled until they are shipped. If your order has been paid and you need to make a change or cancel an order, you must contact us within 12 hours. Once the packaging and shipping process has started, it can no longer be cancelled.

Refunds

Your satisfaction is our #1 priority. Therefore, you can request a refund or reshipment for ordered products if:

  • If you did not receive the product within the guaranteed time( 45 days not including 2-5 day processing) you can request a refund or a reshipment.
  • If you received the wrong item you can request a refund or a reshipment.
  • If you do not want the product you’ve received you may request a refund but you must return the item at your expense and the item must be unused.

We do not issue the refund if:

  • Your order did not arrive due to factors within your control (i.e. providing the wrong shipping address)
  • Your order did not arrive due to exceptional circumstances outside the control of Alisaleplus.com (i.e. not cleared by customs, delayed by a natural disaster).
  • Other exceptional circumstances outside the control of

*You can submit refund requests within 15 days after the guaranteed period for delivery (45 days) has expired. You can do it by sending a message on Contact Us page

If you are approved for a refund, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within 14 days.

Exchanges

If for any reason you would like to exchange your product, perhaps for a different size in clothing. You must contact us first and we will guide you through the steps.

Please do not send your purchase back to us unless we authorise you to do so.

Real customer reviews

27 reviews
100% of buyers enjoyed this product!
5 stars
(27)
4 stars
(0)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)
Buyer
Review
A***v
verifed buyer
18 May 2024

I bought this for my husband. He’s been working on engines, but it has a lot of other potential applications. The camera itself is nicely made and small enough to fit nearly anywhere. There's plenty of reach with it. It is slightly rigid, but flexible so you can push it through spaces or around corners, and things like that. The lights around the lens are sufficient to light up dark spaces. He really likes that it plugs right into your phone, tablet, or computer, and that it works well. I recommend it.

E***k
verifed buyer
18 May 2024

Underwater wireless borescope camera. No network needed,it can connect to multiple mobile phones at the same time, the picture is fluent and no obstacle. Use this inspection camera almost explore everywhere, such as under water, gaps ,holes and hard-to-reach or hard-to-see area.

B***a
verifed buyer
18 May 2024

Smelled a dead mouse in the wall all weekend... I knew which wall it was in, but not which joists it was between. Rather than tearing big holes in the wall so I could look in, I ordered this overnight. Lets me look in the space between joists through a 3/8" drill hole. I found the mouse in two attempts, so I only had to spackle one small extra hole. Incredible value! Saved me hours of cutting through drywall and then patching it back up.

V***v
verifed buyer
18 May 2024

Works great . Easy to use.

J***a
verifed buyer
17 May 2024

AWESOME CAMERA! Super clear and attachments are really cool!

A***y
verifed buyer
17 May 2024

Works well. Purchased to inspect cylinders on race car. It did the job. For the price it works great. Arrived quickly as well.

N***o
verifed buyer
16 May 2024

If you need to look for wires this is a good alternative. I have a stud finder that has an option to find wires but it is only so good. Apparently the wires in my walls are not always running in direct routes (some traverse the studs and others are just hanging with slack). This allows me to properly locate them before drilling or cutting into the walls.

N***v
verifed buyer
16 May 2024

An amazing little tool. Great value for the price. Exactly as advertised. It is a fun toy and a useful tool. It came quickly, as ordered. The directions for connecting the camera to my Android smart Phone were straightforward, including how to access the correct app(s) to download. The "business end" (camera) of the 16 ft cable is semi-rigid, so useful for placing the camera out of normal reach. The vendor was very responsive when I asked for help with using the camera connected to a PC. The supplied software downloading instructions were incomplete, as I am familiar with .ZIP files, but did not know what a .RAR file is nor how to "un-pack" an RAR file. The Focal Distance is listed as "4-6 cm" which is the optimal distance from lens to object for the fixed focus. An adjustable focus would be nice, if such is made, and I imagine would add considerably to the cost. At its simplest, it is useful if you want to look in your own ear, or at that itch on the back of your neck, It has a level of waterproof, so could be used to identify that clog in your drain. I imagine the bold could even administer their own sigmoidoscopy, but I would not advise it (laughing). For the low price, you can't go wrong.

A***l
verifed buyer
15 May 2024

We were kind of looking for something like this something to get behind things and under things and my husband likes to work on cars, as his hobby and it’s nice because you can use it so many places. We got this because the price was right and it looked good. It came in a nice package nice box and it’s alive information easily found how to use this and what you can do with it on. I’m sure we don’t use her for even half the things that can be used for but I’m waiting one day to try and my drain pipe in the kitchen. It came in a nice package nice box and it’s a lot of information easily found how to use this and what you can do with it on. I’m sure we don’t use it for even half the things that can be used for but I’m waiting one day to try and my drain pipe in the kitchen. This is the type of tool that you don’t think you’ll get that much use out of and then when you get it it’s amazing how much you use it. It’s Made well it’s excellent quality and I think as time goes on we are going to find it more more useful but I’m very happy with it.

Customer
verifed buyer
15 May 2024

Had a different endoscope and bought a new phone. The connector on my new phone is USB-C instead of micro USB... The adapter was 1/2 the price, so I gambled and just bought a new endoscope based on the ratings/reviews of this model. I was definitely NOT disappointed!! ❤️ This outperforms my last one, and the setup was super simple! Easy 5* review. You WON'T be disappointed!

O***a
verifed buyer
14 May 2024

Oh my where has this device been my whole life? Works perfectly with my Galaxy S9+with the snake neck cable. The manual suggests two apps both of which had pretty mediocre reviews so I downloaded OTGView instead which was extremely intuitive and free. The device plugs right into the USB-C port on the phone without the OTG adapter that comes with the phone for data transfer. The dinner side works great for lighting adjustment. Focus was quick and sounds is included in video recording. This tool helped me diagnose my broken clutch spring instantly which I had been driving around with for months... Despite numerous attempts to bleed and eventually replace the hydraulic system. Had I bought this camera first I coulda saved $240 on that part plus my time working on it. Now I just need to decide if I'm brave enough to replace the clutch myself.

V***y
verifed buyer
14 May 2024

Bought this for a quick tool to use at my job in Hvac, (frequently ductwork will be obstructed and I need to know who to blame). Pop this thing down an access door, done.

T***k
verifed buyer
13 May 2024

Great picture quality.. it’s very easy to use .. worth the money.

R***r
verifed buyer
13 May 2024

Good item very fast service and shipping!!!!

K***z
verifed buyer
13 May 2024

Very cool! Works well!

A***u
verifed buyer
12 May 2024

Excellent! So far it seems to work just fine.

C***u
verifed buyer
12 May 2024

Love this scope! I'm an electrician and I was looking for something to snake through walls to check old wiring, help run new wire and see where my holes were being drilled in blind spots! I could never find a review saying how far u can see with the camera! Yes, the focal distance is 2-18 inches depending on model but u can see plenty good 4-8 feet away inside walls! Highly recommended for any DIYer or professional that needs a camera in tight spots!

D***n
verifed buyer
12 May 2024

I've had numerous surgeries in my jaw. To avoid numerous visits to my Dr, who is a specialist and 240 miles away from my house, he had been having me send pictures via my cell phone to him. This was okay, but there was no way to take pictures from behind my teeth and further in towards the sides of my jaw. Having this camera fits nicely on my cell phone, I can angle the camera until I see what I need to photograph and click, done. My Dr was really surprised and happy that I had been able to find a way for him to see the entire area of surgery without having to have me come to his office. My husband said he might get one so he can view inside the car engines, and other areas that are difficult to view when doing home repairs. A great product all around.

V***v
verifed buyer
10 May 2024

I bought this for my husband to use when working on his truck so he could see inside the engine compartment more easily. He really likes it. However, I think I may like it more. I've played around with it by looking in my ears, random holes in walls, holes in the yard, etc. The picture is nice and clear and the scope gets around corners and into small spaces pretty well.

O***v
verifed buyer
9 May 2024

Used it for inspecting a diesel fuel tank. Worked great. And still works after pushing it to far into the tank and into the diesel.

A***v
verifed buyer
9 May 2024

The light is plenty bright and picture clarity appears nice for 720P. I like the rigidity in the line, makes it a lot easier to use. If you make the purchase of this endoscope, I'd recommend the AN98 app on the google market to use with this camera. I downloaded several apps to use with this endoscope including the ones suggested by the company I bought the endoscope from, but none of them were as good as the AN98 app. So far I have no complaints about it other than the manufacturer of the endoscope should provide an their on supported app to use with their product. I would recommend this endoscope. In case anyone wants to know, I did not receive this item as a gift or from any sweepstakes. Just my honest review of the product. Also it charges using your phone and I'm assuming it will charge of using your pc as well. My phone is a Samsung S8 active.

A***n
verifed buyer
9 May 2024

I used the wifi adapter with other cameras

T***v
verifed buyer
8 May 2024

i used it to inspect areas inside the crawlspace under the house, not to bad once the spider webs are cleared !

N***v
verifed buyer
7 May 2024

We were having issues with our heat vents and used this to find out the cause of a strange smell in our house. Was very simple to setup and use linked directly to my phone a d laptop no issue at all.

Customer
verifed buyer
7 May 2024

As I’ve begun doing more work on my car I’ve run into so many scenarios where I would have loved to have had an endoscope handy. This device uses its on WiFi connection to connect to your phone and can be viewed using a dedicated app. The connection and setup process could not have been easier. I simply turned on the power bank and connected to the WiFi network than opened the app and it automatically connected. The app interface isn’t anything crazy but has all the features I could ask for and works reliably. As for the camera quality itself, it’s not spectacular quality however it provides a nice clear image which is all it really needs to do. Also the built in light gets nice and bright and is easily adjustable.

1 2
More reviews
Write a review
© Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved
Alisaleplus.com

Shopping cart

×